Listen: Run The Jewels – Bust No Moves


Following the best album of 2014, with ‘Run The Jewels 2’, the rap duo consisting of El-P and Killer Mike have released an exclusive EP for Record Store Day with a brand new song ‘Bust No Moves’ on it. Once again you can expect incredible production from El-P and even harder bars from the duo as well as a top guest verse from SL Jones. The EP also features the track ‘Love Again’ with Gansta Boo from their last LP and the tracks ‘Pew Pew Pew’ and ‘Blockbuster Night Part 2’ with features from Wiki and Despot from deluxe editions of RTJ2.

Listen below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s